Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(464)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(464)
    • 5 Star(437)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/09/2016

    Приобретал по акции за 456 рублей, дошло быстро. Качество достойное, никаких торчащих ниток и неприятного запаха. Пока еще не эксплуатировал, об удобстве ничего сказать не могу.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2017

    Сшит качественно. Думал что будет меньше, но всё равно найду применение =) Широковат разъем для ремня.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2016

    Can 2 big zipper compartments that are divided by a divider internally. Front quick access buckle fits fast access tools and equipment. Singular pen or LED flash light right next to it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2016

    Посылка пришла быстро, что очень радует! Материал вроде бы хороший, но вот качество швов желает быть лучшего, швы немного кривые! В работе должно быть хорошо! Спасибо!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2016

    It's a great little pouch room for all of my EDC item that i carry on me like my card holder, coin purse, emergency li-on battery, smart phone + work phone,pen etc. the only sad thing was that they send me the wrong color i ordered the CP one and i ended up receiving the ACU one...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2015

    this is a nice and very good product , I'm very happy for it, its perfect to carry on my cellphone and other stuff, the material that is made of seems to be made with very good quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2017

    Excellent quality, nice color, smaller than expected, can barely fit IPhone 6 plus. Although it can be loaded with many things, but I wished if the back pocket were thicker to take more contents

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2016

    Got the item with in two weeks thru registered mail. Bought the khaki color, as shown in the photos. Expected it small as it is, anyway I get the item as I paid for. Edges seems stitch properly, this pouch for small item thru easy access on the belt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2018

    Nice bag and much larger than I thought it would be.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2017

    Great quality sewing and zippers. Holds what I need (wallet phone keys and a few other loose items to keep my pockets empty)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 363
    • Ft7 291
    • Ft22 937
    • Ft14 589
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft17 202
    • Ft18 761
    • Ft15 739
    • Ft5 373
    • Ft7 115
    • Ft17 660
    • Ft9 981
    • Ft12 285
    • Ft11 467
    • Ft3 770
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft17 202
    • Ft3 837