Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1499)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1499)
    • 5 Star(1412)
    • 4 Star(72)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/12/2015

    Items became out-of-stock after ordering so it tool a while to arrive, however it has now arrived! This bag is great, it has multiple pockets and connections all over it, very useful. Made of a strong durable fabric and it will be perfect for me (I will be using it on a construction site).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2016

    The quality is really good: strong zippers, durable stiches. Everything fits in. In wintertime, it is hard to put under my coat - but I planned to use it in the summer, when I miss the pockets of the coat... In the winter, I use it connected to my 5.11 backpack - see the pictures...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2015

    I work in IT and i constantly have to carry multiple items, such as phones, with me. At the moment i am carrying a Samsung Note 3, S6, and a few USB drives. They all fit perfectly with plenty of room to spare.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2017

    Jól pakolható. Praktikus.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2017

    yust need track for neck!grata staff!and bags for all day usefor smarthphonewalletkeeys...top quility!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    Tudo muito bem feito e de excelente qualidade .a última foto é da primeira que comprei há mais ou menos 2 anos .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2018

    Excellent Waist Bag In the first compartment he crossed all the keys and a flashlight In the second office he folded documents and cards. External compartment for the phone. Now I have to buy a tactical pen for the kit =)))

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2018

    ΜΙΚΡΟ ..ΧΩΡΑΕΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΣΗΜΕΙΩΜΑΤΑΡΙΟ ,ΣΤΗΛΟ, ΚΙΝΗΤΟ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΟ ΣΕ ΕΙΔΙΚΗ ΕΞΩΤΕΡΙΚΗ ΘΗΚΗ, ΚΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΜΙΚΡΟ ΦΑΚΟ 'Η ΠΟΡΤΟΦΟΛΙ...ΚΑΛΗ ΠΟΙΟΤΗΤΑ..ΤΟ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ ΓΙΑ ΑΓΟΡΑ ΑΝ ΣΑΣ ΧΡΕΙΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΜΕΓΕΘΟΣ...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2018

    The size of this bag is perfect for my wallet and mobile phone. I hate when I have to carry the wallet constantly in my pants pocket.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2016

    Buena calidad, material resistente, cremalleras fuertes. Muchos huecos y buena capacidad. Me preocupaba que fuera muy grande y que impidiese el movimiento al llevarlo en la cintura, pero tiene el tamaño perfecto. El de color negro es discreto. Muy funcional!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.88
    • US$42.40
    • US$47.34
    • US$16.16
    • US$17.60
    • US$12.69
    • US$48.14
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.12
    • US$16.55
    • US$17.23
    • US$57.74
    • US$13.38
    • US$14.36
    • US$12.52
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.80
    • US$21.93