Opinie klientów

4.77 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(74)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(74)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/06/2017

    эти лампочки не подходят в испарительных местах так как нет защитного вода не пронецамого стекла .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2017

    Good product for that price. Color is warm with a (very small) touch of pink. Packaging could be better as all the buld boxes where a little bit smashed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2017

    Excellent quality and function. The light quality is superior and quite affordable. I will buy again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2017

    Nice LED, light covered the small work table

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2020

    przybył w wyznaczonym terminie, nieznacznie uszkodzone opakowanie nadzieję, że produkt jest w stanie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2021

    Bardzo dobre i poręczne, wystarczająco dużo światła, aby stworzyć ciepłą atmosferę!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2014

    j'ai acheté ce lot d'ampoules pour remplacer des halogènes 50w,j'ai été surpris par la luminosité de cette ampoule, en plus elle consomme 8X moins d'électricité que demander de plus, le seul problème c'est que l'ampoule est légèrement plus longue qu'une ampoule standard, dans mon cas cela ne me gène pas car je les aient monté dans des spots encastrable. pour le prix pas de souci j'en ai recommandé. Merci.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2014

    SMD 5630 is the best choice for LED bulbs. I've tested most of them, including 5050, but for me its light is brightest and very good for the eyes - warm white only, because I find the "pure" white a bit annoying. Four bulbs of these provide much brighter light in my living room than four regular 50W halogens. I'm very satisfied and recommend that type of bulbs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2016

    The bullbs looks good quality. I use to buy in Spain much expensive. But the truth is that prices are fallen and you can find this by 3,5€ still this is better. The lux provided are a bit short for me compared with the 7 Watts I buy here. Warm also yeld less illuminance. But colour is good and still brightness is good also for ceiling appliances.No idea about durability. Looks that heat dissipation in this units are well resolved. I would prefer the leds covered by a transparent frame as others

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft5,112
    • Ft6,963
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft10,294
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft1,072
    • Ft663
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft663
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft3,026