Opinie klientów

4.66 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(107)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(107)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/01/2021

    Pożywiaj się dobrze, dobra!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2019

    Stereo on this version is working, not only just a stereo light, it is outputting stereo too :-), very well constructed with a great sound. This needs a decent antenna matched to the output frequency and add cooling fans too, this device dissipates its heat into its metal chassis. (see my photos - this cooling was enough and I couldnt resist taking a peek inside!!!). WARNING: DO NOT run this device without an antenna connected, it needs the antenna to radiate the RF energy else it will radiate back into itself causing damage and DO NOT run it without its chassis as it then cannot disparate its heat to the chassis damaging it, I opened mine so you dont need to open yours :-). Finally, if you experience a hummmm or find its not transmitting on various frequencies its because the antenna isnt matched correctly (correct antenna length is vital for cristal clear audio, Google "antenna length calculator" and cut your antenna to the correct length for the frequency you want to use, I tested with car antennas which works quite nicely for the 3km I drove, its total distance will be affected by the antenna you use and correct matching (length).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2020

    Miałem problem z zasilaczem. Nadajnik zaczął się przegrzewać i po 45 minutach padł martwy. Udało mi się zastosować zlew z chłodziarki ze starego pentium II Cpu. Nadajnik pozostał w normalnej temperaturze, ale po jakimś czasie był martwy. Wymieniłem zasilacz, który przyszedł z nadajnikiem na inny z takim samym napięciem i amparacją i działa teraz dobrze.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2018

    Va très bien sous certaines conditions: Le signal d'entrée doit demeurer en dessous de -13db Avoir un SWR très bas. Attention aussi aux "ground loops" S'assurer de bien laisser respirer le dessous qui chauffe à cause du transistor de sortie. Installer des pattes de caoutchouc en dessous aide beaucoup. Circuit basé sur le BH1415F

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2016

    With a telescopic radio antenna I heard my signal about 7 kilometers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2016

    I order 2 x FM transmitters. I received 1 x FM transmitter and 3 x power supplies. Hope this can be sorted quickly. One of the earlier units I ordered runs extremely hot. After an hour you cannot pick the transmitter up with your hands as it is too hot. I guess this is not normal.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2016

    Très bon produit, et de bonne qualité.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2019

    Bem feito e com ótima aparência. Nas experiências que fiz com antena interna não observei alcance e melhor qualidade de áudio. Vou fazer mais testes em locais com menor incidência de transmissões de FM.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2018

    came with very casual packing the unit starts heating up very quickly almost 80*c within 1 minute without any broadcasting and sound is good when broadcasting

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2020

    Więcej niż miesiąc p dostać się do słodkiej wody Maranhão, nawet tak lubiany produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft39 599
    • Ft15 229
    • Ft7 308
    • Ft3 348
    • Ft4 091
    • Ft9 715
    • Ft3 683
    • Ft6 364
    • Ft2 434
    • Ft12 395
    • Ft19 493
    • Ft40 208
    • Ft21 930
    • Ft74 632
    • Ft33 202
    • Ft3 013
    • Ft3 683
    • Ft7 034