Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1557)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1557)
    • 5 Star(1473)
    • 4 Star(68)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/10/2021

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2021

    wszystko ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2021

    Doskonały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2017

    Good little active buzzer for your quadcopter. Works out of the box. But its not the loudest one. I've tested really all beepers out there and if you want the loudest buzzer you have to buy this one from matek >>> https://bit.ly/MatBuzz

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2017

    Je pensais le brancher avec le connecteur mais le fils est trop grand. J'ai donc couper le câble et soudé directement à la carte de vol. Cela fonctionne très bien mais le son n'est pas très puissant. I was thinking of plugging it in with the connector but the wire is too big. So I cut the cable and soldered it directly to the flight card. It works fine but the sound is not very powerful.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2016

    Обычная поисковая пищалка на 5в. рассчитанная на подключение непосредственно к полетному контроллеру. Пищит не громче чем всем известный индикатор напряжения с двумя динамиками

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2017

    Just what I need for my mini quad build. Nice and small, will wire up to F3 racing FC and control via aux channel on transmitter

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2016

    When taking off the sticker and testing it out for the first time, I was quite impressed by how loud this thing actually is. I wanted to use it on my brushed Micro Quad, but decided to ditch it because of the weight.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2017

    What can i say?... If you need something that buzzes and bleeps then you've come to the right place. This handy little buzzer makes a great lost model alarm or is great for audio feedback like low battery and arm states. Too often a simple buzzer is overlooked in a build but i will never go without one on my models!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2016

    Perfect beeper for miniquad sruns off the naze32, SP pro F3 and other FC boards with a 5V beeper output. It makes a fair bit of consistent noise. These beepers generate some noise so put them away from your FC and RX. I put some extra shrink tube round the beeper for protection and mounting. If you do, be careful as you heat the shrink tube because the beeper tends to deform as soon as the shrink tube does.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft6 250
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft1 835
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft11 783
    • Ft4 775
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft5 126
    • Ft22 614
    • Ft25 016