Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(48)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/09/2017

    Buen precio, buena calidad

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2019

    Works great. Used it to re-program my "SONOFF® T1 EU AC90V-250V 600W Smart WIFI Wall Touch Light Switch 1 Gang 2 Gang Touch/WiFi/433 RF/APP Remote Smart Home Controller Work With Alexa - 2CH" that i bought at the same time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2019

    Ho utilizzato il modulo per interfacciare un vecchio strumento di misura con uscita RS232 alla porta USB funziona perfettamente. Sviluppato un piccolo programma in VB6 de ora il mio vecchio multimetro è tornato a dialogare senza alcun problema con i mie programmi di controllo in linea.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2019

    Habe damit einen Bootloader auf mein IRangeX 4in1 plus Modul geflasht. War über Mac OS problemlos möglich. USB Treiber von der "https://brew.sh/index_de" Seite installieren. Nun habe ich die aktuelle Version 1.2.1.23 auf meinem Modul.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2017

    A competitively priced USB-serial adapter. Recognised without problem by Windows (7 in my case) but any recent Windows version since XP will probably have no problems either. It just works... talks succesfully to serial devices. Nice that you can select 3.3V or 5V interface to your target device

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2019

    Despite a production short on the board the item was working oke, found this before connecting it to the USB..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2018

    Top quality product. Correctly identified under Windows 10, I already had the correct driver installed, but that wouldn't be a problem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2017

    The device has arrived and is correct and works according to the characteristics of the manufacturer

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2017

    Everything arrived in good condition and packaged very well. The shipping was fast and everything sealed well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2017

    Nice design, works fine. Used it to flash easy esp to a sonoff relay, it worked. It is nice, that there is a 5V and a 3,3V.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft8 251
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft8 434
    • Ft7 395
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft1 452
    • Ft42 796
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft1 969
    • Ft4 583
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft2 137
    • Ft6 111
    • Ft1 342
    • Ft2 638
    • Ft657
    • Ft5 805