Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/08/2017

    Very useful adapter if you want to use it with breadboards. On the back there is a possibility to add a voltage regulator. I like to use it as a 3.3V input (using a MB102 Breadboard Module Adapter Shield 3.3V/5V or 5V-3.3V DC-DC AMS1117 800MA Step-Down Power Supply) to provide the 3.3V input. So if you want to use it as 3.3V input, you need to connect it on the back as shown on the photo. The adapter is quite wide using up the whole mid section of the breadboard. This is no issue as the wires can run underneath the adapter board.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2017

    Parfait pour flasher les ESP8266 12E, avant d'avoir ces platines je n'arrivais pas à flasher correctement. Maintenant c'est correct je ne rate plus rien.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2017

    I was looking for some easy way to solder the ESP8266 and finally I found it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2017

    Ordinati il 23 marzo ho scelto la spedizione con Priority Direct Mail; sono arrivati l'11 aprile. Come da descrizione. Imballo perfetto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2018

    Thank you for your delivery. The goods arrived in order. I'm looking forward to working with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2020

    Świetnie. Moje zalecenia

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2022

    Świetnie za cenę!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2016

    Good little breakout board, very satisfied so far - not so easy to find them. A bit of extra information, that is not included in the product description, but I would have loved to know upfront: The distance betweet the two pin rows is about 28mm (or 1.1inch), so its footprint on a standard breadboard is 12 by 8. The voltage regulator is easy so solder on, but don't forget to desolder the 0Ohm fuse resistor in the middle then - the size (package) you need is a SOT89. Tried it with some 78L33, but they got a way to low current rating of 100mA, you should go for at least 300mA+ and check your use case (i.e. deep sleep, battery powered) which type fits best!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2017

    So far these are pretty good. Soldering the ESP 8266 SMD is fairly simple if you know how to solder. However, soldering the pin headers was a little more difficult. The metal rings in the holes for the pins are very small and it was a bit difficult to get the solder to flow without flux. I try to avoid flux when possible because it's sticky and messy but after one pin i went straight to the flux. Also, the pins extend all the way out the breadboard. So if you want to use this on a breadboard, which I assume most people are, you have to remove this from the breadboard, connect your wires, and reattach this board so your wires are underneath this board. Don't let this deter you though. For the price, these are minor nuisances.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2016

    ESP-12 fits perfectly. but the board is too big for a standard breadboard, had to use two in order to be able to connect anything. Anyway, good product, good price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$46.11
    • US$32.19
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$12.69
    • US$16.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$29.89
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$10.38
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.95