Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/02/2016

    Bought the set of 5. Used one so far. Works better on plug holes that do not have a built in catcher for things, struggled to get it in and out of a couple of our sinks but managed in the end. Easy to clean with it being plastic, just run it under the tap of the cleaned sink.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2017

    Teeth VERY sharp. Cleaner needs to be uncoiled before use otherwise it is very difficult to push it into a shower drain. I microwaved it for 45 seconds then coiled it in the opposite direction and twist tied it for a few days. It finally straitened out. Worked well after that.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2020

    Działał bardzo dobrze. Użyłam jej na odpływie prysznica. Brak wody stojącej, woda natychmiast odpływa. Gorąco polecam ten produkt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2017

    Drain with big hole. A good accessory. If the round hole does not fit. Wide band, hooks breaking.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2021

    Działa dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/06/2021

    Matériel conforme mais 2 mois ....de la commande à la Réception 🙈

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2021

    Ładnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Pkata
    GR
    28/04/2021

    Bardzo zadowolony z produktu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2017

    I just tried one, and it seems to be working pretty ok. It would be better though if it was made out of a little bit softer plastic. It tends to break quite easily and if you are unlucky a small chunk might end up deep in the drain. I used one on four consecutive drains and then I threw it away(it was in a pretty beat up by that point). I could have used it a few more times to be honest, but I don't clean the drains all that often and I bought 4 to begin with.I am overall quite happy with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2016

    The idea behind this is useful, but in use is not that pratical to put it in and out cause of its sharp edges that keep getting stuck in the drain pipe, causing the teeth to break, but still managed to put out some dirt with them before throwing them away.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft12 042
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft4 707
    • Ft3 409
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft10 836