Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(56)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(56)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/10/2017

    Arrived to me exactly as advertised, in antistatic bags well packaged and protected in zipbag! I tested all of them with 5V TTL lines and work just fine! It’s a really good choice for the job and I don’t have an issue at least for now, shipping was quick and the seller has offer fast feedback and good Service. So YES! I strongly recommend this product and the seller!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2015

    This is a bargain. Works perfectly and is a great solution for USB to serial conversion with projects like homemade arduinos. Do note that if youve used another arduino as isp to burn sketches to your breadboard/homemade arduino, you will need to first re burn the bootloader, then connect the FT232RL to your project and all will be bang good :) Overall, very impressed with this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2021

    Wymieniłem wszystkie moje kable radiowe na tę tablicę. Zbyt wiele problemów z kablami i sterownikami programu Prolific i klonowanie. Jeśli rozumiesz połączenia, po prostu odetnij oryginalne adaptery USB i połącz się z tą płytą. Podłącz się do komputera i sterowniki ładują automatycznie. Tablica działa za każdym razem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2017

    I have used my first 5 I ordered and have no problems so ordered another 5. No problem with Windows drivers as is normal for the FTDI chip. With all ports available, these are very versatile and ideal for any com port job.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2020

    Wygląda na to, że są tak opisane. Działają ok w WinXP VM działającym w serwerze Linuksa, więc nie zmierzyli się z prawdopodobnie kłaniającą się aktualizacją sterownika, która wyłącza fałszywe chipy FTDI.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2017

    No problems with my use of these. Works as expected and is easy to use with the small USB connector.. Price is good too. All pins go high at power on but that is no problem for my use.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2016

    All chips have the same serial number : A50285BI. The serial number can not be changed with FT Prog of FTDI Company. But chips work with Arduino in Linux and Windows.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2015

    I ordered a 5-pack of these for less than the price of a single unit from another manufacturer. The jumper allows easy switching from 5V to 3,3V unlike some other products that require a soldering iron. While it is true that the EEPROM is not available, that doesn't impact use in hobby projects.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2019

    Delivered in 6 days - all work fine. The device can be switched via jumper between 5V and 3.3V - nice

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2019

    Great device for the price, needed these to access installed micro projects. Connects to Linux based device just fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.67
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.58
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.47
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.44
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.44
    • US$14.69
    • US$8.04
    • US$83.15