Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(121)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(121)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/01/2016

    They are tiny and cheap very good for arduino tinkering, ordered 10 and all tested ok, couple of them got the ftdi pins slightly bended during delivery but was just a matter of using a small plier to straight them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2016

    Top Preis Top Ware immer wieder

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2017

    the Arduino arrive very well sealed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2022

    Bardzo dobra jakość ATmega328P Nano V3 Module. Dobra cena. jak zwykle dobra jakość Chin. /Niedługo ich użyję.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2022

    Przybyli 4 dni wcześniej niż się spodziewaliśmy. Są one jak opisano, i wszystkie deski i kable zostały wypróbowane i działają OK. Dzięki za dobrą obsługę.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2021

    Dobra jakość w cenie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2021

    Wysyłanie nie działa na 3/5 kupiłem, strata pieniędzy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2019

    Great value for money, fast delivery (from UK warehouse to Belgium). Board and USB cable construction are of good quality as far as I can judge. Everything was in working condition. Removed 1 star on Quality as it came with an old version of the Arduino bootloader. (the one that ran slower). That made this board incompatible with some software expecting a recent bootloader (like MakeBlock 5), or made it difficult to use from Arduino IDE (you have to select "Old bootloader" in one of the option to be able to flash the board.. Fortunately, I could flash a newer bootloader using another Arduino board (Google is my friend) and it worked like a charm!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2016

    This is obviously a pretty cheap production. The pins were a bit stiff to get into my breadboard, and the board looks like a cheap production. But it works, and it's a "real" arduino, so who's to complain? If you're having problems with connecting these to a computer, especially to a mac, it's because you need to install the correct drivers for the cheaper USB-to-serial chip that they use on this clone to make it cheaper. The chip is called CH340G (you can read it from under the Nano). The solution that worked best for me is here: http://blog.sengotta.net/signed-mac-os-driver-for-winchiphead-ch340-serial-bridge/

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2016

    This is a good value. It provides UNO pins and additionally two more analog input pins, A6 & A7, in a small form factor. This 5V board will be easy to mount in a breadboard to make external connections, and could easily be wired in place for a more permanent project using a lot less space than an UNO. Recommend buying one to assure you can set up your system to communicate with the CH340G USB chip, and then buy more!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$39.25
    • US$8.07
    • US$13.79
    • US$51.74
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.24
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.74