Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(83)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(83)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/07/2022

    Bardzo się cieszę, że mogę pracować z tą tablicą. Użyłem wersji 5V z genialnymi wynikami, więc nie mogę się doczekać.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2022

    W porządku, muszę tylko spróbować

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2016

    + works with standard FT232 usb-serial adapter + additional analog inputs - there is no label for voltage and freq - not sparkfun module - difficulties with implementation of low-power mode (cutoff DC/DC and LED)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2016

    Parfait pour réaliser des projets miniaturisé. Nécessite un module FTDI pour programmer cet arduino.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2018

    perfect for DIY progect

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2022

    Dostawa nie jest bardzo szybka, trochę więcej niż miesiąc, ale wszystko, co przybyło, jakość jest doskonała!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2022

    Dostawa nie jest bardzo szybka, trochę więcej niż miesiąc, ale wszystko, co przybyło, jakość jest doskonała!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2022

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2015

    Bought 10 of these 3.3V units as I wanted to use them with the NRF24L01 wireless boards which need 3.3V. The arduino clones are good value at about £2 each. As has been noted they are cloned sparkfun boards, but don't have any marking to say the voltage or speed. I hadn't read the tech notes in detail, so to check out the first one I connected my spare 12V lead acid 'power supply' to the RAW input so I could measure Vcc and make sure it was 3.3V. However, it seems that these units are a bit picky about the input voltage, and 12V is too much as it blew the on board regulator chip. No obvious damage and the board still runs fine (it was running with Vcc=8V for a few seconds while I checked!) but the regulator no longer regulates. All the others I bought still work ok (checked by powering from 5V through the FTDI connector, producing 3.3V on Vcc) So in short, no problem with the unit but don't use 12V as the raw input voltage - stick to something lower.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2015

    Nice board. Cloning the original Arduino Pro Mini is absolutely fine. It's open hardware. Cloning the silkscreen with the sparkfun logo is cheesy and wrong. Also, I wish the boards where labelled proper which variant it is. Once you take it out of the box you can't tell if it's the 5v or 3.3v variant.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.40
    • US$8.04
    • US$4.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$6.43
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$26.55
    • US$42.37
    • US$132.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$149.99