Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/12/2015

    Ces modules relais sont de très bonne qualité malgré leur prix bas. Je les recommande à tous. Emballage parfait pour éviter la casse lors du transport.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2017

    Small in size but strong and easy to control. I use these in my central heating system to switch the 220V for the (underfloor) heating pumps and 24V power supplies used for powering the valves. Since the valves switch more often I use FET's to control those, which I also bought from Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2016

    Got 5 of this relay modules, they are a bit noisy with a loud click when switched but the work perfectly, tested with arduino nano.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2016

    very affordable, tracking number provided. what you see what you get. good packaging. I will buy more!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • JofVIP3
    CM
    18/03/2019

    Satisfied

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2018

    Nice and cheap relays. Great for DIY. Arrived fast to South Africa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2021

    Działa idealnie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2021

    Idealnie, działa tak jak powinienem!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2016

    Great for using with Arduino or with other development boards. Overall quality is good, soldering of components is good. Price to value ratio is great. For a next time I will buy this relay board again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2019

    all working as expected. needs 5v to power it. accidentally connected to 3.3v and it wouldn’t work

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft4 395
    • Ft4 143
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft11 141
    • Ft1 128
    • Ft3 196
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft2 947
    • Ft980
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft9 289
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft5 680
    • Ft4 258
    • Ft7 863