Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1063)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1063)
    • 5 Star(968)
    • 4 Star(65)
    • 3 Star(23)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/04/2021

    Problem z delegowaniem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2021

    Przybył w 20 dni do Belgii

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2016

    Ленты рабочие светят все светодиоды. Сами светодиоды паялись по моему в темноте вручную - настолько криво и неровно. Ещё один неприятный момент, лента не целая, она вся из кусков по 50см.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2016

    Ces bandeaux mon permis de réaliser l'éclairage de mon dressing avec des capteurs de proximités à l'ouverture des portes (Product ID: 971449) et transformateur 12V (Product ID: 919523) le résultat est du plus belle effet. Elles éclairent vraiment très très bien couleur blanc chaud et non agressif. (Attention les photos ne reflète pas la puissance de l'éclairage)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2016

    I know that is a low price item (3 bucks), but it is made of many bits (about 30-40cms), so it is not a continuous strip (just blown on). It works, but it not beautiful. Self-adhesive stick is on the background, but should be better to stick on. It is only 4,5m instead of 5. I ordered an another type led strip before what was not so good. It is a little bit better.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2020

    Wysłany w ciągu 12 dni z Chin do Włoch (UE)! Nowy rekord! Doskonałe światło - ciepłe jak powinno być. Można zobaczyć na zdjęciach porównanie neonu (kolor światła dziennego) i tego LED Ciepłego światła: 1- bez LED, tylko neon. 2 -Tylko LED 3 - LED i neon :-) Dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Catalin
    RO
    29/06/2017

    Lumineaza foarte tare la tensiunea de 12 V si de poate folosi un dimmer pentru reglaj. face toti banii. Comandat pe data de 16 primit pe data de 29 in Botosani Romania.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2016

    Shipped in 12 days from China to Croatia (EU) !! A new record ! Excellent light - warm as it suppose to be. One can see at the pictures comparison between neon light (Daylight color) and this LED Warm light: 1- without LED, only neon. 2 -Only LED 3 - LED and neon :-) Thanks !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2016

    The product came protected in bubble plastic and worked well. The product it self looks smaller that I have imagined, but still has good points like the places you can cut the Led stripe. Not excelent, but good product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2016

    Great LED strip, veeery bright with good 3M self-adhesive back side which sticks very well to the surface. Strip is realy bright, so far I am really satisfied with it. I have it for only about two weeks so I cannot say anything about durability.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$17.31
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.49
    • US$10.38
    • US$15.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.35
    • US$7.88
    • US$11.88
    • US$31.67
    • US$16.16
    • US$14.85
    • US$27.43
    • US$13.85
    • US$15.77