Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(146)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(146)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/07/2014

    Unbelievable value. Great product, antistatic packaging. Perfect for ambient lighting of my stairs. Do not hesitate.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2016

    Так как это моя первая купленная цветная светодиодная лента и сравнивать не с чем, то могу сказать что я очень доволен!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2014

    You get 5M bright LED strips, remote (many colors, programmable, etc.) and receiver. Unbelievable value. Dont forget you need a power supply for it. I divided it to more parts and I had some problems soldering connections to the appropriate parts as the are a bit small for my soldering iron and the conductive part for the soldering purpose easily gets off from the strip, however if you are patient it is not so difficult to make it right. GREAT VALUE!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2017

    Rapide, pas cher. Fonctionne bien. Boitier facilement ouvrable pour modifier le branchement 12v, pas de colle, juste des clips (4). Pile fournie avec. Attention, les leds sont nus (voir photo), il n'y a pas de quelconque plastique transparent les recouvrant donc faut en tenir compte. Bande collante au dos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/08/2017

    Es un excelente producto cumple con lo que dice. Facil de instalar y usar. lo alimente con 12v 2A y funciona de maravilla. Tambien lo conecte a los 12V de la funete de poder del PC (Amarillo-Negro) y funciona sin problemas. Al apagar la pc o desconectar la fuente de 12V y encerdelo otra vez no mantiene la ultima configuracion(Personalizacion de colores e intensidad) inicia con destellos y tienes que volver a personalizarlo a tu gusto. Son 3 colores base rojo verde Azul y al convinar los 3 da como resulta un blanco intenso.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2016

    The kit comes with the big controller,a 5m led strip 5050 and a controller the power supply is not included,the package arrived on its time without tracking number,well packed and the led's where in their protective bags,good quality for the buck i reccomend the product specialy if you buy it at sales.(i have a foto of the power supply plug you need ps..the psy must be 12v 5Amps so you can feed the entire strip

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2018

    Me llegó la cinta les con la controladora y el control remoto, lo único que no me percaté de la fuente de poder y tendré que poner una externa. Me parece de buena calidad.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2016

    Its a Nice strip for thé price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2017

    tira de leds de buena calidad, buen brillo y combinacion de colores.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2016

    Sin duda una compra recomendable el mando trae pila incluida muchos efectos y variedad de colores. No trae fuente de alimentacion pero es facil conseguir una.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.76
    • US$15.00
    • US$20.78
    • US$26.44
    • US$43.88
    • US$17.81
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$23.09
    • US$9.89
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.67
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.04
    • US$11.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.85
    • US$21.59