Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(490)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(490)
    • 5 Star(454)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/10/2016

    warm white: At 12V, it consumes only 0.76A for 9.1W instead of 24W...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2018

    Good coating easy cut Nice Bright white no cream tinge some leds have.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2017

    Zu vielen Anlässen werden heute LED Leisten benutzt. Diese gibt es in veschiedenen Lichtstärken. Das hier vorgestellte Produkt hat eine schöne warme Lichtfarbe und ist gut zu verarbeiten. Allerdings war bei meinem Einkauf der Klebstoff schon etwas angetrocknet undhat nicht mehr so gut gehalten. Ich habe die LED Leiste zum Beispiel in einer kleinen Fotolampe benuzt. Siehe dazu auch mein Video hier: https://youtu.be/S1_m36OlHgU LED strips are used today for many occasions. These are available in different light intensities. The product presented here has a nice warm light color and is easy to process. However, with my purchase the glue was already somewhat dried up and has not kept so well. I used the LED bar for example in a small photolamp. See also my video here: https://youtu.be/S1_m36OlHgU

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2016

    Bought 5x of these in both warm & white. The brightness of 2835 LED is at least 3 time brighter than 3528 LED or similar to 5050 LED. The brightness LED I received for both is more like 3528 SMD, not 2835. All 5 strips are make up of short strips at various length (from left over?) and very badly soldered together. 'You get what you pay' rule is true gain. The good thing is these strip are cheap and working.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2016

    The product arrived all right, it's working. I used a regulated power supply to get the voltage/power curve, see attached picture. So it is far away from 24 watts but is still good value for the money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2020

    Przybywam na czas i bardzo dobrej jakości gorąco polecam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2019

    Perfect

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2019

    Excellent product, good price, the LED strip is waterproof and is as solid as construction. I recommend the 10+ purchase Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2018

    good quality led strip. works from 12v and from 16v, but from 16 to heats up strongly

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2019

    ainda estou em reforma da casa mas já coloquei a fita led e ficou show de bolo deu um visual mais elegante

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.19
    • US$15.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$26.44
    • US$4.29
    • US$8.30
    • US$11.49
    • US$8.79
    • US$15.15
    • US$89.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.67
    • US$18.70
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.03
    • US$159.99