Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(473)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(473)
    • 5 Star(440)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-21 00:35:23

    Llego en tiempo y de muy buena calidad lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    Komentarze
  • OSVALDO
    IT
    2020-02-18 10:30:44

    molto luminosi, adesivo sottostante OK!,, sono soddisfstto

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-21 07:50:43

    love the Strip. 12v Strip.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-17 11:33:32

    Todo en orden. Gracias.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-17 17:33:00

    I am very happy with these. I was concerned with the 24W rating as I wanted to use these on a 10 watt solar/LiPo system. When I tested them using a regulated 12VDC power supply they drew .81 amps or 9.72 watts (See Photo) They are very bright so they may be listing it as the Incandescent Luminescence Equivalent (ILE) For me the 9.72 usage works out well. The solar system uses a 10W solar cell so the strips of LEDs stays on roughly as long as the system charged.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-16 17:28:24

    En general buen producto, no tiene la calidad deseada pero funciona bien, una cosa que no me gusto es la apariencia ya que en algunos tramos cercanos o distantes están soldados por alguna razón, y esto tiene una desagradable apariencia. Esta muy bien el producto y el precio esta bien para calidad :)

    Komentarze
  • Timo
    FI
    2017-10-22 13:14:09

    Overall good led strip every led works fine but 5M lenght strip took only 102W not that much what description says. Adhesion tape is poor quality strip fell off soon so better to replace tape before installing the strip.

    Komentarze
  • wecapp
    DE
    2017-06-01 16:40:48

    Zu vielen Anlässen werden heute LED Leisten benutzt. Diese gibt es in veschiedenen Lichtstärken. Das hier vorgestellte Produkt hat eine schöne warme Lichtfarbe und ist gut zu verarbeiten. Allerdings war bei meinem Einkauf der Klebstoff schon etwas angetrocknet undhat nicht mehr so gut gehalten. Ich habe die LED Leiste zum Beispiel in einer kleinen Fotolampe benuzt. Siehe dazu auch mein Video hier: https://youtu.be/S1_m36OlHgU LED strips are used today for many occasions. These are available in

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-06 14:38:39

    Very fast shipping in proper packaging. On the reel during some minutes it reaches a relatively "high" (~35C) temperature, but unreeled it is cooling down to ambient temp. Colour is same alongside the stripe, brightness on 12,3V is same nice as the colour. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thank You very much BangGood!

    Komentarze (1)
  • diab58
    IT
    2019-06-13 12:31:33

    Excellent product, good price, the LED strip is waterproof and is as solid as construction. I recommend the 10+ purchase Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft1,311
    • Ft982
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft935
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft2,656