Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(116)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(116)
    • 5 Star(109)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-22 11:43:23

    Valóban meleg fehér színhőmérséklet, rendkívül nagy fényerővel rendelkező led szalag,kis fogyasztás. Ajánlott alumínium profilba szerelni, mert erősen melegszik.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-21 08:38:49

    ist für den Preis gut

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-03 10:22:36

    I've made a lamp from this strip,by cutting it in 5 pieces and fixing it on a piece of wood.Then soldered the connections with pieces of wire.Makes a lot of light,nice above a workbench.

    Komentarze (1)
  • bandit
    UA
    2019-07-26 10:24:38

    отличная яркость. низкая температура диодов. липкая хорошая лента

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-06 09:40:34

    Использовал под светодиодной панелью в прихожей (на фото). Категорически рекомендую, Бангуд рулит!

    Komentarze
  • Altron
    DE
    2019-04-25 11:34:29

    perfekt

    Komentarze
  • rorichi
    US
    2019-09-17 17:34:32

    light look good going to test them soon. Thanks banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-19 07:45:49

    👍

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-28 11:41:48

    I ordered 2 pieces of this LED Strip. = 10m, therefore it should have 120W I measured at 12VDC side only 4A => 48W for 10m???? And cause of this they are not so bright as expected. And also the CRI value seems to be very low

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-18 09:42:35

    Arrivati dopo 23 giorni, accettabile. La striscia è perfetta, molto luminosa e rispetto a quella analoga già acquistata un mese fa con i led 5050 questa adotta i 3014 con tre led in serie ogni resistenza che significa meno calore dissipato e più rendimento. Ottima.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,725
    • Ft1,870
    • Ft1,308
    • Ft1,870
    • Ft3,743
    • Ft5,929
    • Ft2,495
    • Ft2,807
    • Ft3,119
    • Ft1,870
    • Ft2,182
    • Ft4,680
    • Ft1,558
    • Ft8,427
    • Ft6,553
    • Ft2,385
    • Ft1,558
    • Ft4,053