Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(111)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(111)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • osaVIP2
    BA
    10/12/2021

    To jest bardzo dobra ładowarka. Próbowałem z baterią li-ionową.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2021

    Produkt był w tym samym opakowaniu z innymi produktami. W kolejności, podejdę do testu. Niedługo będę testował. Mam nadzieję, że zadziała. Polecam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2021

    To działa bez zarzutu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2022

    Przyszło szybko, dobrze zapakowane.. Nie próbowałem jeszcze skompilować go tylko z części. Wkrótce skalibruję go w razie potrzeby

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2018

    I mainly got this as i have plenty of 12v power supplies but not enough 9V rather than waste money on 9v batteries I got this and it works flawlessly. I now have another 9v supply for the cost of a couple of 9v batteries. My next project will be a dc bench supply but this will still get used as highly portable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2017

    Got this some time ago and just Managed to put it together. I’m using it to power and test some leds. love the product might get another similar one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2017

    I bought this to use as a charger for 12v SLA batteries. I used a variety of power inputs from a PC power supply 16v and 23v with a massive current, and finally settled on a 19v laptop power supply, using a diode on the positive connection to the battery to stop the battery sending power back to the unit, and a mini voltage display to show the slight reduction in voltage so it reads 13.8v at the battery and 2 amps current (which drops as it charges to full). Works a dream, and can be used for other projects too...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2017

    I am very happy with this product as it allows me to charge my lipo battery packs that I made from 18650 batteries from 4.2v to 18v with easily adjustable voltage and current. Make sure you check output voltage with multimeter as calibration could be required , mine didnt and always disconnect battery first to prevent charge back to unit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2019

    herramienta basica para algunos proyectos diy que tengo pensado realizar, facil de usar...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2018

    Conforme au descriptif, fonctionne parfaitement avec alimentation sur petit panneau solaire ou batterie pour recharger mon téléphone portable Parfait

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$67.67
    • US$16.16
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.70
    • US$17.27
    • US$84.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$25.91
    • US$4.84
    • US$24.24
    • US$54.29
    • US$25.40
    • US$40.49
    • US$79.99
    • US$8.99