Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/11/2020

    Stan nienaganny i pakowanie. Opakowanie zawiera 3 filtry, tkaninę czyszczącą, parasailing, nasadkę obiektywu i sznurek ręczny, każdy produkt był w żelatynie i jest bardzo dobrej jakości i dobrej jakości materiału.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2020

    Bardzo szybko. Wszystko było w dobrym stanie, poza obiektywem UV, który został uszkodzony.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2015

    Ok set to start your photo hoby with. the filters are in plastic and I´m no sure I like that but they seem to do the job. The lens hood is nothing i´m using becouse at maximum with and abit more then that you can see the hood in the camera, the fitting "tube" is way to long... Not sure I can recomend this but it´s not expensive.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2017

    Delivery is quite fast. No unsafe at the edge of the image. everything perfect! Up to the uv-filter, there is unfortunately a scratch in it. For me not so big problem, since I still have a uv-filter. Do not complain as such.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2017

    Quality is a bit average but the filters work as advertised. The hood connects in such a way that the lens cap is harder to put on and stay on but is manageable. The CPL filter is very sensitive but usable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2016

    I'm no pro photographer, but I like the package. still didn't test the filters for shooting, but they all fit my camera perfectly. I like the lens cap and the string that keeps it close to the camera, this way it will not get lost or forgotten away.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Peter
    SK
    10/12/2016

    good price for quality

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2020

    Otrzymałem produkt szybko, jestem zadowolony.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • leoVIP3
    DE
    16/10/2019

    gute qualität

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2019

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 767
    • Ft5 805
    • Ft7 334
    • Ft4 888
    • Ft49 766
    • Ft30 075
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft17 820
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft61 138
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft6 906
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft8 404
    • Ft36 682
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft14 793