Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(69)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-03 03:34:30

    Many pieces, you will definitely have enough to do your work for a long time. Happy with my purchase .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-05 06:07:05

    Все отлично.

    Komentarze
  • gus
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-30 04:37:05

    Item received on time and as specified in description.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 12:43:58

    The full and true description of the item. I recommend everyone.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-20 10:04:18

    These are working perfectly to put epoxy glue where I want it. By mixing teh glue on a piece of copper so that it becomes more liquefied I could inject it into screw holes that had their thread striped and then put the item back together again the threads became solid and everything screwed up again.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-26 09:48:13

    It is a nice selection of Syringes and blunted tips. The tips and syringes lock together so they do not come apart when you add some pressure to push the liquid out. The covers allow you to keep the syringes filled and not leak out or dry up. I will buy this again when everything wears out.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-09 10:55:28

    The syringes are such as are described. Simply said: What You see it what You get. I am satisfied with it. I recommend this product. Five stars for seller and for product too.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-27 04:09:03

    Use for greasing mechanical parts at hard-to-reach places. Really easy to handle. Good, tight seals - no leaking.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-02 15:30:08

    molto utili per resina e colla, le siringhe normali hanno aghi troppo deboli e sottili, mantre questi sono grossi

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 15:20:03

    Very useful product for dispensing small amounts of lubricants and adhesives. Needles are blunt and not sharp!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>