Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(257)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(257)
    • 5 Star(251)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/09/2016

    The item is larger than I thought but thas my faulot for not reading the description properly. i wanted the very small one, but as I ordered this I am happy. One thing there are more button caps than button switches, would be nice to have equal amount of buttons and switches. Still though good value and price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2017

    Right on time and excellent delivery. Checked them one by one and all the tactiles and the buttons are flawless. Keep in mind that in the pictures i've already mixed them with other stuff... Sorry for that...! :-(

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2017

    deswegen habe ich dieses Set, welches übersichtlich geordnet in einer verschießbaren Box geliefert wird, bestellt. Mit der Qualität bin ich zufrieden.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • GusVIP1
    TH
    07/09/2017

    gooood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2019

    Ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo e viene inviato con la sua scatolina molto utile

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP1
    IN
    24/11/2018

    These are great little kits. The buttons have a nice positive click. Good selection of coloured caps, and verybest product and best service best

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2018

    It came complete, nothing missing, overall great quality, really nice for different projects.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2018

    Package as the site indicates. Checked out the buttons and caps. They pretty decent quality. Thank you.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2016

    Product looks great. Quality is very good. This is a valuable button set for this price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2020

    Szybka dostawa 👍😉

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 321
    • Ft3 128
    • Ft1 889
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft1 652
    • Ft1 983
    • Ft4 001
    • Ft2 519
    • Ft3 736
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft2 236
    • Ft2 182
    • Ft659
    • Ft823
    • Ft3 421
    • Ft1 652
    • Ft691
    • Ft1 258