Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(479)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(479)
    • 5 Star(464)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • Bazilpo
    GR
    26/07/2021

    Bardzo dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2022

    Produkt kam früher als erwartet an, fühlt sich sehr hochwertig an, ist voll Funktional & es fielen KEINE weitere Kosten an.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2021

    Odebrane w dobrym stanie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2021

    Świetny produkt, polecam!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2017

    Worked like a charm. I fitted it to a PCB without much trouble. I needed to drill a 2.5mm hole for one tab only, and for the other two tabs I simply used a piece of wire. (See photo's) Then I was able to sit the socket on to the board and then solder it on. I wanted the plug to sit securely on the PCB so I soldered a piece of wire through the tab that was going through the 2.5 mm (PCB) hole and along a PCB track. (Sorry No photo) Note that this is the (- Negative tab - Assuming standard plug configs) when the plug is plugged in. You might choose to solder this differently. Job done!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2019

    Le-am achizitionat datorita pretului redus, sunt ok la caliate, nu sunt cele mai stralucite, dar sunt foarte bune petru proiectele la care vrei sa iesi la un pret bun. Se lipesc putin mai greu, dar nu e ceva de speriat, posibil metalul din care sunt facuti pini se incalzeste mai greu. Le folosesc pentru a incarca baterii li-ion la 12v cu 1-2A si nu prezinta urme de incalzire, prinderea este stabila.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2019

    Just one of those things you can't get cheaper or better somewhere else. Not much to say about them since it's just a DC jack, quality is surprisingly good, price too and packaging was decent. Can't think of anything negative!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2020

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze (5)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2019

    bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2019

    Ottimo prezzo e qualità per questi connettori femmina da stampato. Utilissimi sia per nuovi progetti sia per la riparazione di dispositivi preesistenti.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.49
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.92
    • US$17.24
    • US$6.20
    • US$4.19
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$2.61
    • US$6.92
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$6.92
    • US$4.62