Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/07/2016

    and a perfect prize! Not the the highest quality of the screws but used in a not so critical application it works perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2021

    Dokładnie to, czego oczekujesz. Nie zbyt „tani materiał". Wystarczająco dobry, aby być używany do ciasno węży ogrodniczych i połączeń (dla którego kupiłem). Nie do końca jestem pewien, czy to utrzyma sytuacje, w których potrzebujesz silnego i ciężkiego materiału.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2016

    The delivery time was very quick; it arrived in only a few days after ordering. I'm happy with the quality. The width of the clamp band is less than that of a Jubilee branded clamp and feels a little lighter in the hand due to this, but it is still a very solid piece and does not bend or flex unless it is squeezed extremely hard. Due to its design of having a narrow band, it might not be able to replace a Jubilee branded clamp in all cases, but for most this should be perfectly suitable. I am very happy with the purchase as it is very much worth the money I've paid for it, and I will definitely be buy these again when I need more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2019

    excelente . . ..............................................................................................................................

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2020

    Dobra robota, są bardzo przydatne. Nie jest łatwo znaleźć dobre złącza przydatne dla radia szyn.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2018

    I recieved a resent order due to the lost of first one.This was fine service and respect to the customer.The product is good value and quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2017

    Ok for light duty hose clamps. With soft hose ok up to 80psi. Can be split if to much torque is used on the tightening screw. Great for the money

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2017

    Assortiment de 5 tailles utilisées couramment super rapport qualité prix. Indispensable pour le bricoleur.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2017

    simply the best offer found around here. Even you have more than you actually need. This product is worth having at a reasonnable price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2016

    Voici un lot de 50 pièces qui me permettront de serrer différents objets. Au vu du prix, je ne peux que recommander ce produit

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 985
    • Ft9 557
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft4 411
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft10 922
    • Ft16 749
    • Ft10 042
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft12 760
    • Ft4 424
    • Ft3 273