Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(205)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(69)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-19 15:00:08

    Real good made floodlight. It is thin, light and does not geht that warm even when the housing has a not so big heat sink plate. I have measured real 36W, which is way off, but the light is very bright nontheless. For the price i can recommend the light! only con is: the attached cable is very short (15 cm).

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-01 06:46:38

    Vydává opravdu silné světlo. Světelná jednotka je přišroubována na konstrukci z opravdu tenkého plechu. Tomu, že je světlo odolné proti vodě moc nevěřím.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-14 15:37:42

    Received today after a long period of time. The product is in good condition, it works well, the light is too strong. Good value for money.Thanks BANGGOOD...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-03 13:20:22

    The frame structure is very flimsy, came bent, packaging was not adequate protection. Lens and board was ok though.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-30 02:53:07

    Excellent light, low quality housing, open wires - you get what you pay for. I bought 3 of these for outdoor application. 2 work fine, one was shortcut wired. But still I would rebuy it. Maximum Watt for money.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-16 04:46:34

    Light intensity is fine. Power cable is made from vire of diameter 0,5 mm or less, that is terrible to work with it. Minimum requriment is about 0,75 mm. Also holder is made from very thin metal. For me is not problem to pay more for better quality.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-13 11:21:44

    This lamp makes a lot of light. I am not sure it is really IP66 full stadard.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-08 03:57:13

    same my order

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-20 08:46:52

    Good flood, white and powerfull light. Very flat case.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-13 13:40:29

    Great product, Very Bright

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>