Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-19 07:42:05

    do not need this part Not what I ordered Not 12 Volts Send me right part

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-30 13:19:58

    Good value for the price. 50W is the consumption from 12VDC. Be careful, it has no part number, no label of any kind on the product and it comes in a box made for the AC types. I ruined the first one, as I thought I received an AC-supplied type...

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-30 09:12:48

    Uses 3 amps at 12V, so 36W consumption, not 50W. Probably just as well because the case reaches 74C (too hot to touch) at 36W. I'd suggest it could do with a heatsink. Wiring leads are very short, approx 5cm.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-01 04:36:00

    Vorsicht nur 12 V, ist aber nirgends angeschrieben, weder auf Verpackung noch auf der Lampe, sondern auf der Verpackung gibt es Aufdrucke von 220 V und 85-265 V. An 12 V funktioniert sie gut und gibt ein sehr helles Licht, womit man ihn als Zusatzscheinferfer für ein Auto verwenden kann.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-06 15:26:00

    Excellent product and Value. The back side of the fixture could have been better sealed for outdoor use.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-02 11:16:26

    A lightweight substantial flood light, very easy to handle, 50W DC 12V! Very nice, I like it very much! Perfect item!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 18:25:34

    Lampe très puissante, parfaitement étanche. En 12 V elles travailleront sur batterie chargée par panneau solaire, économie de fil et sécurité.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-08 09:09:20

    ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-10 10:49:49

    very bright lamp, lots of light in the darkness

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-18 01:46:27

    Spijtig is tot heden niet aangekomen, meer als 5 maanden geleden besteld

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>