Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/04/2019

    The LH50 Pyrography machine arrived exactly as described and works perfectly. I have been able to create several lovely art pieces without any problems.The only issue was that it came with a 110v plug, which I needed to replace in order for it to be used as a 220v device, but this was only a minor difficulty. I would recommend this machine to anyone with an interest in creating pyrographic arts.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2017

    Exactly as described except the line plug. It complies with the US 110V socket but marked as 250 V. After changing the plug to EU Type it functions perfectly. The seller should pay more attention to this very important detail. The attached screwdriver is too small for its purpose.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    I just bought this and was super siked about using it and for some reason display only reads 0.0.0. and the pen does not heat up. I am however hopeful that they will send me a working replacement for this damaged good.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2017

    It was advertised as being 110VAC/220VAC but was 220VAC only. They had to send me a 220VAC-110VAC Power supply in order to use it. I suspect that other items in this area might be the same.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • hiqVIP2
    AU
    22/07/2017

    This is the 50 W 220V model. You will just need to purchase a conversion plug from one of the supermarkets.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2019

    perfect

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2019

    funciona na perfeição, entrega muito rápida

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2018

    verry good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 249
    • Ft13 249
    • Ft8 705
    • Ft10 977
    • Ft11 357
    • Ft9 843
    • Ft14 007
    • Ft12 115
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft11 734
    • Ft6 554
    • Ft14 764
    • Ft15 902
    • Ft11 357
    • Ft9 462
    • Ft14 387
    • Ft7 603
    • Ft17 036