Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(324)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(324)
    • 5 Star(316)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/04/2021

    W obudowie znajdują się pewne „nadwyżki", ale produkt pozostaje dobrej jakości i działa poprawnie! W pudełkach znajduje się „nadwyżka", ale produkt pozostaje dobrej jakości i działa poprawnie!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2020

    Dostarczone w idealnym stanie! Pewnie jeszcze nie testowany. Spróbuję później, bo zamówienie jest dzisiaj dostarczone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2019

    huge amount of general puorpose transistors. good value for money, satisfied enorme quantità di transistor generici. buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, soddisfatto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2018

    Small triple pin Transistors, exactly as ordered and in perfect condition, more than pleased with this product and with the price, excellent will be ordering again soon.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2017

    Good quality, good price and fast delivery. All of 51 PCS work GOOD. Yes 51 PCS, because Banggood give me 1 extra transistor in package :))) Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2016

    Pues son muchos transitores los cuales he probado algunos al azar y están bien. Todo perfecto pero cuando los cuento hay menos de 100 piezas por lo tanto realicé mi reclamación al Servicio al Cliente y rápidamente me solucionaron mi problema con beneficios para mi parte (me dieron una cantidad de puntos muy superior al coste de los transistores faltantes para usar cuando quiera :) Estoy mas feliz que una perdiz, voy a comprar más porque estos pequeñines se van muy rápido.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2018

    Fast delivery well packaged and the exact amount ordered. Two of them contained bent pins however sometimes things happen.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2018

    I received the packages the shipping was very fast. I recommend the seller and banggood as well. One of the package has extra two transistors thanks so much

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2017

    Transistors working properly have total 50pcs not any problem packed nicely happy with the product receiver in 24 days

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2017

    I didn't count them, as this is significantly more than I needed... but I can believe there are 50 in the bag. So far I've only used 2 on an Arduino project, and haven't had any issues. I'd buy them again if I needed more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 576
    • Ft3 497
    • Ft2 921
    • Ft1 904
    • Ft2 364
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft1 586
    • Ft2 419
    • Ft8 389
    • Ft1 268
    • Ft1 396
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft1 744
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft1 586
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft40 207
    • Ft3 142