Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    gracias estoy esperando wue me embien un frasco de crema solo que ordene ya tiene tiempo y no lo he resivido espero y me lo embien

    2019-01-30 16:49:50

    estoy reclamando un frasco de crema vacio que ya tengo tiempo que lo ordene y nomas aparece ay que dice agotado nesesito saver cuando me lo ban a embiar

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    great proguct

    2018-03-03 20:05:34

    These little nails are great for practice and doing displays and the best is they sit around the tops of the bottles and saves time looking for color samples where ever

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great for professional use, AND INEXPENSIVE!!

    2017-01-30 20:45:33

    I Bought as a gift for professional nail artist. She loved it for displaying all the colors and designs she sells. Clients can put sample on their finger to get a better idea of how it will look. AND THEY'RE INEXPENSIVE!!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    correspond exactement aux articles commandées

    2016-02-02 01:41:25

    correspond exactement aux articles commandées livraison un peu longue mais gratuite.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Love it!

    2015-03-30 18:21:40

    These little ring art tool displayer are great. I am so happy, now I can display the color of all my nail polishes, especially my gel polishes. The quality and price are also great. I will continue to buy more. Highly recommend these little rings. Love it!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    high quality

    2015-02-11 19:38:06

    very nice...makes it easy 2 know ur nail polish or gel polish...I'm buying them again....

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Thank you!

    2014-11-27 12:15:47

    Perfect product, very useful and quite fast delivery! Searching the right polish is easier from now on.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Thank you so much!!!

    2014-09-01 10:39:46

    Exactly what I was lookin for!! They let me see the perfect shade of every polish/soak off I have, staying politely on every bottle! Check the picture I posted above! I couldn't do without them!

    Komentarze
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>