Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(73)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/12/2017

    ДОСТАВКА ТОВАРА 35 СУТОК. УПАКОВКА ПОМЯТА НО ТОВАР В НОРМЕ.УДОБНЫЕ РУЧНЫЕ ВЕСЫ ПОКАЗЫВАЮТ ВЕС В КГ (LB,JIN,OZ,KG) С СИНЕЙ ПОДСВЕТКОЙ, ПОКАЗЫВАЮТ ВЕС С УЧЕТОМ И БЕЗ УЧЕТА ТАРЫ. ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ И ДИЗАЙН ОТЛИЧНО.БАТАРЕЕК В КОМПЛЕКТЕ НЕТ.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2017

    Посылка пришла на неделю позже-вместо 20.11 получил 27.11.Упаковка не помята,товар целый,все работает.Восторженных отзывов не будет.Почти такой же безмен(без подсветки) на другом рынке обошелся на 90 рублей дешевле(даю фото для сравнения).Различия незначительные.Брал для рыбалки и для дома.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2017

    Received the scale today and tested it out comparing to a exact weight scale. A plastic container with some stuff weighting 78g according to the exact weight was displayed 80g (0.080 KG) on this scale exactly what I wanted it for. I will mostly be using it when buying vegetables in markets that only have a scale near the counter so I don't need to bother the employee 20 times to get the weight I want. For pictures first picture is comparison to a mouse (size), second is stone cup hanging from the scale (no backlight), third same stone cup hanging (with backlight), 4th the stone cup that was weighted

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2018

    -sobre mi pedido: --Pro: si es lo que solicite: ok, es el modelo solicitado: ok, y el color especificado: ok. --cons: nada en especial. Recomiendo Bangood. Recomiendo pagar el envió con Tracking. Se ve bien el producto. Un poco de paciencia. Recomiendo comprarlo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2017

    work well, minimal 10g. Delivery was a long time. Box was damaged, but scales i think work normally. Track number right, waiting a long time parcel. Quality as a price, want to be batteries included, but it is not. Fully well, good scales.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ifxinc
    CA
    17/03/2019

    good quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ifxinc
    CA
    17/03/2019

    accurate

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/10/2018

    funciona bien gracias

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2018

    Merci pour votre réponse rapide banggood je suis en train d'essayer le produit

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2018

    Ок.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,862
    • Ft11,624
    • Ft38,298
    • Ft18,961
    • Ft15,386
    • Ft7,520
    • Ft34,536
    • Ft19,831
    • Ft2,114
    • Ft2,795
    • Ft61,553
    • Ft10,878
    • Ft50,951
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft34,878
    • Ft2,922
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft1,909