Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/07/2021

    Towary są czyste, chyba że termometr jest zepsuty Okulary zabezpieczone proszę przesłać dalsze zawiadomienie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2021

    Przyszło do mnie zepsute

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2015

    500ml Vacuum Distillation Extract Kit 24/29 Joint Lab Glassware Set I have not had a chance to use this still yet. It was very well packaged as it needed to be. The glassware was of very high quality and fitted up well. I suggest replacing the rubber water tubes with a suitable sized PVC tubing. Overall it is good value for money and I look forward to using it. Now if Banggood can supply a heating mantle and laboratory stands at a good price, then we will have a complete distillation kit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2019

    I have not found any problems so far using this distillation apparatus. it's not professional-level quality but for the price it's great. awesome if you want to get into science and a must-have for some reactions.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    Works great. It was unfortunate that I didn't notice I didn't receive a thermometer in my shipment (liquid restriction?) before I became ineligible for order support. Once I sourced a matching thermometer I was able to use the setup.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2015

    Très bel ensemble de distillation; très bien emballé, plus qu'à le tester. Un seul bémol: le joint du thermomètre ne serre pas du tout celui-ci; j'ai dû couper 2mm du tuyau fournis avec pour le mettre autour du thermomètre.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2018

    Very well packaged shipment, all glass item did arrive undamaged. I recommend this seller for chemical items.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2019

    So far, so good. I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2019

    arrived safe as discribed

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2019

    arrived all good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 440
    • Ft4 202
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft37 243
    • Ft33 642
    • Ft8 827
    • Ft55 292
    • Ft7 291
    • Ft25 723
    • Ft3 837
    • Ft7 677
    • Ft4 987
    • Ft4 369
    • Ft6 141
    • Ft6 141
    • Ft4 219
    • Ft5 373
    • Ft6 673