Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(74)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(74)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-31 06:06:17

    I only needed a few pieces. Good for the warehouse.

    Komentarze
  • Sturi
    HU
    2020-09-09 09:36:38

    Photoresistors and Arduino arived...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-21 10:54:45

    Conforme à la description

    Komentarze
  • Pukis
    DE
    2016-08-17 12:45:06

    Diese LDR's wurden schnell geliefert und verrichten nun ihren Dienst in einem Reaktivlicht für Nachtcaches (Geocaching). Die Lichtstrahlen werden zuverlässig erkannt, der Widerstand ändert sich wirklich sehr schnell, und die Empfindlichkeit ist gefühlt sehr hoch. Diese Menge für den Preis ist unschlagbar.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-22 05:06:38

    I recieved the 50 pcs LDR today.(WITH IN 7 DAYS FROM SHIPPING) fast delivery. I could not check those ldr sensors because its my exam time.but they seems good. No custom duty was applied on my package. LITTLE BIT SMALLER IN SIZE THAN EXPECTED.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-24 10:11:19

    chegou aqui os Ldr demorou muito mas acabou chegando, pode ser que seja os correios mas muito grato por ter chegado em ótimas condições.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-04 15:40:21

    Photoresistors are a must for electronics hobbyists. The price is excellent. Haven't tested yet. Should work fine though.

    Komentarze
  • Ledezma
    MX
    2018-01-24 12:42:08

    Good price to a very good quality and I tried them all and function excellent without any problem

    Komentarze
  • StamZoR
    GR
    2019-04-03 08:30:08

    Excellent package

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-15 05:02:15

    looks good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft935
    • Ft4,136
    • Ft3,873
    • Ft1,671
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft5,363
    • Ft623
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft623
    • Ft488
    • Ft623
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft654
    • Ft1,092
    • Ft810
    • Ft1,411
    • Ft623
    • Ft845