Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(411)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(411)
    • 5 Star(398)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-07 14:25:59

    Vários tamanhos e espessuras de correias. Conforme descrito no anúncio. Qualidade boa. Ótimo para usar na bancada no conserto de equipamentos tais como toca-fitas.

    Komentarze
  • BubbyL
    ES
    2020-07-27 09:49:01

    Llegó en tiempo correcto. En mi caso dos paquetes de correas para radio-cassette perfectas para devolver la vida a antiguos aparatos, como las radios de coches clásicos o minicadenas. Tiene un buen número. Se agradecería alguna de mayor tamaño para equipos con auto-reverse pero coincide con la descripción.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-03 09:32:37

    A good quality looking machine belt. I didnt use them yet so i dont know about functionality.

    Komentarze
  • unnop
    TH
    2020-06-03 14:21:46

    - Not quite cut, about 20 percent. Can not be used. Not perfect round. - mixed with a piece of rubber scraps in the bag - It's okay, reasonable price because I use only 3 rings.

    Komentarze
  • Rapoby
    SK
    2020-03-07 20:15:01

    Som spokojný

    Komentarze
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-01-28 17:25:44

    Assorted belts for cassette decks and similars. Normal quality, but time will tell if they last.

    Komentarze
  • heavyd
    HR
    2019-12-01 10:50:22

    belt mix, fast delivery

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-26 18:30:37

    Looks good, thanks!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-04 14:25:30

    todo en orden y en buen estado llego el producto

    Komentarze
  • JoGeo
    GR
    2019-05-14 15:33:37

    These belts are mostly used in CD and Audio Cassette players/recorders, CD/DVD/Blu-Ray drives, VCRs, etc. Diameter sizes are 20 to 80mm. I highly recommend them for their quality.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft4,324
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft4,015
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft7,106
    • Ft4,942
    • Ft12,360
    • Ft924
    • Ft11,124
    • Ft971
    • Ft1,360
    • Ft924
    • Ft615
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft1,620
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft1,542