Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(98)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(98)
    • 5 Star(88)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • ny347
    US
    2017-01-24 09:18:55

    Pros: inexpensive, writes well. Cons: Blue ink instead of Black ink.

    Komentarze
  • Quatsch
    DE
    2016-05-10 13:18:19

    Three out of five pieces are unusable because they arrived bend due to bad packing. At least all write, but thats only a cold comfort, because most of them will not wirte in a pen.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-11-17 13:02:06

    Very good refills for my pens

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-04 23:52:57

    I ordered this and LAIX B2 B8 B007 at the same time, same order. The order was split and the pen refills sent. Then i received message the LAIX B2 B8 B007 pen could not be shipped to Canada because it contained a battery. The package arrived in a black banggood bag with no order number on the outside so no way to know whay was in the bag. I ordered several items around the same date. Had to open bag to find out what was inside. Now i have pen refills with no pen. So don't order anything from

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-12-07 13:59:08

    The title of this product is very unclear to me. What is a "Tactical Defense Pen" anyway? Since the refills were intended for my pen plotter that didn't matter much. What did matter was that I thought I would receive refills that write a gold color. Unfortunately, they're not, they're black. Oh well, since I also ordered ten other black refills, I'm now pretty well supplied...

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-05-02 17:03:23

    I WONDERED WHAT HAD BEEN DELIVERED SO SMALL BUT EXCEEDINGLY WELL WRAPPED AS I WAS OPENING MYSTYFIED, WAS IT FROM HERE FROM THERE FROM WHO? ***** WHAT AND FROM WHO HAD I ORDERED SUCH A SMALL THING I HAD NOT A CLUE AND THEN AS THE FINAL FOAM LAYER WAS REMOVED I WAS AMAZED AT WHAT I SAW THEY WERE SO WELL WRAPPED AND HAD ARRIVED SO VERY VERY QUICK SO SUPER QUICK IN FACT THAT I REALY WAS SO VERY SURPRISED I HAD NOT EXPECTED A DELIVERY FROM CHINA COULD HAVE BEEN SO FAST IT WAS ONLY JUST OVER A WEEK THAT

    Komentarze
  • Slamdog
    GB
    2016-04-10 06:19:46

    My wife bought me a tactical pen for Christmas last year. Its the only pen I use and I have been surprised at how long it lasts and how smoothly it writes. I bought the refills so that when it does run out of ink i can instantly bring it back to life. One gripe, the packaging meant that one of the refills bent and leaked but the others were fine so not worth sending back to complain.

    Komentarze
  • PILTRI
    ES
    2016-02-09 05:15:06

    Practical and good looking refills for my tactical defense pen. As a ballpen its writting is very cute and nice. Good ink. I prefered to buy some refills as they migth be difficult to find in the future.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-12-07 05:48:15

    Стержни для тактической ручки соответствуют описанию. При письме дают хорошую тонкую линию. Покупкой доволен.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-21 15:35:10

    I actualy orderd this refil set accedently when i was done paying the refil kit i saw that it was gold color! but today the arived nothing was bend and the color of the refills are the same silver/Black color as my tactical pen has!!! iam so happy with this Luck

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,139
    • Ft3,062
    • Ft3,183
    • Ft634
    • Ft2,546
    • Ft953
    • Ft5,015
    • Ft3,664
    • Ft1,150
    • Ft7,007