Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(50)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-26 18:31:19

    satisfied... I like it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-26 09:55:41

    Good capacitive sensors, really accurate. You need an DAC to use qith raspberry pi.

    Komentarze
  • SPJ
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-27 19:33:55

    The​packet​ has not protect.​Nothing​ be broken.​ Not​ yet test.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-12 03:29:32

    good product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-02 06:36:55

    Great soil humidity sensor. Much more accurate than the bridged ones. Still wondering if it also supports 5V operating power and will have an output of 3.3v. Spec on the page of Banggood tells me the operating power is 3.3v but projects on the internet tells me the input to 5.5v is supported. Long life sensor as far I can see, worth the investment over the simple bridged ones.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-04 01:13:46

    Interesting concept, although I will add extra PU-coating to prevent the thin FR4 material from sucking water. The PCB material is definitely not for long term moisture exposure, but with a little coating I expect them to work several years :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-10 15:33:39

    Those capacitive sensors work really well. Such a shame they cant handle 5V power supply. Another downside is the return voltage that is a little bit low for 5V adc. Apart from that, the precision is great and they work perfectly with attiny85.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-20 15:51:17

    There is nothing to say. Very very fast delivery an i get what i expected. If i need i am sure to buy this item in this shop again. Thanks & greet from germany

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 13:27:10

    2 Widerstände, 1 Esp8266 und EspHome drauf ... schon meldet sich meine Pflanze, wenn sie durst hat.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-08 22:15:46

    works great

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>