Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • realmgz
    TR
    2016-08-15 04:15:16

    I bought this for my tactical defense pen, it is useful, and one of which has flowed into the ink package.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-17 10:20:23

    first delivery was damaged in the post all ink was out all over I contacted the seller and without any questions after I send them the photos they send me new set this time was packed much much better than first time thank you very much seller ill buy from you again and for everybody I recommend this seller 100 over 100

    Komentarze
  • 2016-07-07 23:56:39

    I bought this because, my pen ran dry, tactical pen refills, it should be noted that these do not fit a Parker pen, These are really good value for money 5 for under £2.00, my only gripe is I am sure I asked for black, but I received blue refills, this is not a real problem for me, as I don't care what colour I'm writing in, and it may be my fault I did not get black. Good writers, good value and definitely recommend these replacement refill's

    Komentarze
  • Rufus
    DE
    2017-02-13 11:45:00

    they write, its a pen refill what else to say :-D take a little time to draw lines but thats quite normal... especially according to the superlow temperature here.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-27 13:00:44

    All 5 work properly. light taping tells me different amounts of ink in each refill, but for a great price as compared to the office supply..Who Cares?

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-18 01:42:29

    Good quality refills. Thank You.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-07 23:06:07

    I bought these as refills for my tactical pen that was having difficulty getting replacements for. They fit and work excellently. A great bargain.

    Komentarze
  • richo
    AU
    2016-09-13 11:46:37

    I was happy with the quality of the delivery service. The Product arrived as advertised, undamaged, and within a reasonable time.

    Komentarze
  • Basko
    ES
    2019-06-19 18:34:58

    fine , replacements works

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-19 11:15:35

    Produto de qualidade e bem embalado. Estou muito satisfeito.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft634
    • Ft2,864
    • Ft672
    • Ft3,502
    • Ft2,976
    • Ft4,301
    • Ft14,335
    • Ft22,938
    • Ft953
    • Ft1,427
    • Ft3,664
    • Ft3,062
    • Ft2,112
    • Ft3,346
    • Ft2,546
    • Ft4,378
    • Ft1,150
    • Ft6,051