Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • smurfe
    ES
    2020-10-06 13:31:28

    just what i needed and a good price ,thanks B G

    Komentarze
  • SEVI
    ES
    2020-09-16 08:03:51

    Muy buena calidad.

    Komentarze
  • sonntag
    BR
    2018-07-02 15:58:39

    Produto veio de acordo com o anúncio e nas medidas exatas anunciada. O produto aplicou-se de forma perfeita ao equipamento, sem vazamentos. Recomendo.

    Komentarze
  • Bruiser
    US
    2018-01-26 11:20:57

    Use a lot of these in the summer months repairing small engines. I usually pay 2 to 3 times the Banggood prices, so I'm really glad to see them carried on here. Seem to be equal in quality to what I buy around here, only half or less the price.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-04-25 10:57:45

    This product is of good quality,and it suits different types of carburettors. I used it for my Akita hedge cutter an for my Ryoby Chain saw. Thanks .

    Komentarze
  • 2014-10-27 09:43:35

    Ho comprato il ricambio in agraria e ho dovuto comprare il kit carburatore a quasi 50 euro !!! E qua ne ho cinque per poco piu' di un euro... E pazzesco vedere come si arricchiscono i nostri commercianti...

    Komentarze
  • dannyu
    IL
    2017-05-17 01:02:43

    This is not suitable for a lawn mower. It's too small. Therefore I couldn't use it but it seems a very good and flexible material.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-20 11:42:55

    Bought these as replacemntfor my hedge trimmer, old one was ruptured. These fit perfectly, but are a bit less flexible as the original.

    Komentarze
  • Nate
    US
    2016-07-15 18:19:00

    replacement rubber bulb for yard trimmer works great to fix old torn one even bought extras

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-07 11:02:58

    sa potrivit perfect la carburator nici o perdere fàfà probleme e un pic mai durà decat cea originalà

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft946
    • Ft14,545
    • Ft16,772
    • Ft4,561
    • Ft854
    • Ft3,476
    • Ft993
    • Ft6,955
    • Ft3,792
    • Ft9,169
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft2,097
    • Ft1,578