Opinie klientów

4.54 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-12-29 04:43:28

    no 5inch display only 4.3 be careful many lies in this store

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-23 19:36:54

    This on fi my Toyota (1998) Xbed truck just right. Long power cord tucked away under head liner and looks great. Fully enjoy flexibilty and programing options. Bluetooth seems reliable, and all feaures work as described. Only drawback is instruction booklet. It needs a better translaion. Otherwise great buy!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-05-05 04:51:57

    bon produit et image assez net et camera arriere egalement. ce produit est tres bien et la vue en tant que retrov. est parfaite c'est plus large que mon retroviseur d'origine. prix tres interessant .merci banggood. bon j'ai reussi a le mettre en francais et parameter tous le reste c'est top.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-03-18 22:13:41

    Buenas noches quisiera saber en que estado esta mi pedido lo compre en febrero del 2019 ,tengo la Orden de pedido N°61352435 y aún no a llegado .Quisiera saber cuando llega NUMERO DE SEGUIMIENTO RY915100818SG MÉTODO DE ENVÍO AIR PARCEL REGISTER DATOS MIOS RAUL ENRIQUE SALAZAR ROBESON EMILIO LABARCA N°32 LAS CANTERAS COPIAPÓ COPIAPÓ ATACAMA CHILE CÓDIGO POSTAL 1530390 TELÉFONO +56998720458

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-27 04:35:45

    Everything works as described in the website, but the operating system on the mirror does not match with the supplied instructions. Cannot find the USB mode to connect to a PC, making it difficult to download or clear the TF card. The firmware version is shown as GPCY-GC1034-170830. Is it possible to find the correct instructions on line?

    Komentarze (1)
  • sauer
    BR
    2019-01-10 05:04:01

    When the rear camera is turning on, the system tilt. If you put the rear gear and the rear camera should turning on, the system gilt. If you turn off the rear gear the system work and the rear camera work too.

    Komentarze (1)
  • dehuyu
    NZ
    2018-03-12 01:27:48

    I can say i am very pleasantly suprised at this awesome product. Easy fitting and very easy to use. Top marks for an awesome product... Thankyou Banggood

    Komentarze
  • Richard
    US
    2019-04-15 09:57:14

    Its ok, wires are a bit short and able to reached back for my 4Runner. Bought several extension, although extension fits but will not work

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-14 17:36:39

    hello I have problems with the camera it does not turn on what should I do? I think she has a guarantee I expect from you the answer. Thank you

    Komentarze
  • Robert
    CA
    2018-02-13 20:53:41

    Fonctionnement à vérifier

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,371
    • Ft2,951
    • Ft6,562
    • Ft4,821
    • Ft13,784
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft22,147
    • Ft9,939
    • Ft11,565
    • Ft11,027
    • Ft50,019
    • Ft19,381
    • Ft13,128
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft26,884
    • Ft6,891
    • Ft4,999
    • Ft48,146