Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/10/2018

    excelente calidad y práctico de unas dimensiones adecuadas para llevar a todos lados, viene con su bolsa para poder transportarla en la mochila y se despliega fácilmente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2019

    After a long wait has arrived in perfect condition. It works well and is very simple to use. Quality materials.Joints between segments could have been more tight. I'm curious how it will behave in use. For now, I am pleased.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2018

    It came in time and looks great!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • GKRVIP3
    HR
    20/12/2018

    Very solid aluminium trekking poles

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • GKRVIP3
    HR
    20/12/2018

    Nice looking and functional trekking poles

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2019

    ezt benéztem csak 1db volt a rendelésben megadva, valamiért azt hittem párban adják, sebaj majd kergetem vele a kutyát. 2db-ra már rossz az ár.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2018

    The product was received in good packing. The material and workmanship of the product is excellent. Though I have not used the product as of now, but I have checked all the construction details of the product. Really value for money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2018

    come prima imperssione sono molto ben fatti; materiali leggeri ma solidi: l'accoppiamento tra i settori si serra automaticamente tirando il settore superiore fino a far scatatre un fermo a molla. Non resta che provarli in montagna

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2018

    The item is very good and as described. Light weight and strong. However it does not lock or I am unable to lock it. I would have given 5 stars in that case

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2018

    the joints are too loose and they dont stay together. I am going to have to figure out how to fix it so that it does not slide out of the socket while hiking. it could be dangerous it if does. both have one loose link.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 326
    • Ft31 427
    • Ft7 051
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft7 402
    • Ft7 402
    • Ft8 107
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft6 104
    • Ft6 345
    • Ft6 345
    • Ft5 991
    • Ft4 580
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft12 962
    • Ft9 167