Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/10/2016

    Nice switch, fits perfect in my Suzuki Vitara dashboard. I am using it to turn on my led light bar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2016

    Very good switches to control led lights in your offroad vehicle! Simple connection and good quality.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2017

    Simple switch, easy to modify for your purpose. Switch has two blue LEDs each in series with a 4.6k resistor and a zener diode. This is the reason that the switch can accept the wide input voltage. One LED is lit by apply positive voltage to pin 6 and negative voltage to pin 7 - this is the instrument panel light located at the lower part of the switch. Applying a positive voltage source to pin 1 will light the upper LED only when the switch is in the on position. My use was for a 50V electric golf cart light install and by replacing the 4.6k SMD resistor with a 10k resistor gave me acceptable currents for the LED. Time will tell if this is truly acceptable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2016

    I've ordered a lot I love them and so does my customers. can't get a better switch cheaper. thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2016

    fits nice and snug into my 4x4's dash clips and works perfectly for my needs, recommended for all 4x4 lighting switches.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2022

    Dotarł do nas

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2022

    Dobrze, dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2020

    Dwa miesiące

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2019

    Good product, exellent seller

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.34
    • US$5.47
    • US$13.85
    • US$11.54
    • US$12.69
    • US$9.23
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.98
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.55
    • US$16.09
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$8.99