Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/09/2017

    nice switch, fit quite good in my camper van. The price is a bit expensive but the quality seems to be good. You can choose if you want to ligh up 1 ou 2 light when the switch is ON, or 1 light when the switch is on and the other one when it is off.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2017

    Produto cumpre com o informado. usei para passar corrente para o módulo do som do carro. quando ligo a chave do carro ele acende o led. qdo desejo ouvi a caixa de som do porta malas, ligo a interruptor e fica acesso os 2 leds. só não encaixou perfeito no espaço que tinha no botão do carro, ele é um pouco menor do que o espaço que tinha para o botão. mas funcionando perfeitamente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2017

    These switches have impressed me so much I had to show friends and I will be buying some more, only note is to copy the wiring layout diagram from this site.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2016

    Everything arrived packaged well and in good order. I still have to install the switch to see how it works. But the switch itself seems sturdy and the manufacturing satisfactory. I am pleased with the product and look forward to seeing it installed and working

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2016

    Посылка пришла быстро. Заказ полностью выполнен. Нареканий не. Буду и дальше здесь заказывать.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2018

    Switches are good and better as expected, only thing missing was description of terminals connections

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2017

    Нормальный переключатель. подсветка четкая и яркая.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2017

    Great switches and work as they should. Just as good as the original Carling Switches that they are copied from.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2016

    The switch looks like the picture. The switch is larger than I expected. Too large for my dash!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2016

    Qualité ok et bonne finition. Pas testé l'étanchéité, ne jure pas parmi les commutateurs d'origine du véhicule.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$15.00
    • US$10.34
    • US$15.39
    • US$11.54
    • US$15.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.23
    • US$35.84
    • US$19.62
    • US$25.40
    • US$21.84
    • US$13.85
    • US$20.78
    • US$35.79
    • US$85.99