Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/07/2019

    Very fast delivery and good product. Thank you very much!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2017

    соответствует описанию удобен в установке

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2020

    Wygląda jak opis

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2021

    W końcu to mam. Minął miesiąc, cechy odpowiadają, działa, wykonuje swoją funkcję. Dopracuję moc kartą wzrostu napięcia dla 5-woltowej pracy. Do sprzedawcy dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2018

    Crisp image, but a line down the screen. I can't tell whether it is caused by the camera or the screen!. It would be nice to be able to invert the camera image as well. The image doesn't show the on screen guide lines either. one possible solution to invert the camera image is to turn the screen upside down... bit then the guide lines are at the top! Otherwise fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2017

    I fly with other people at the field and now they can see what I see when I fly FPV! I attached it to the leg of my tripod with some zip-ties, connected it to my 3S battery pack and Rx and bam, I have a small monitor that people can watch and understand what the excitement is really all about. :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2019

    Well packed item that seems to be wel build. Comes with all the cables you need and extra foot to mount on dashboard or screen with suction cup. Very good for little LCD monitor.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2018

    Well worth the price. Still waiting for the camera to go with, so can't give an operational evaluation yet. Coming from U.S. warehouse shipping was quick.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2018

    OKay I received the Item ...but same thing not working at all! The previous LCD monitor would not working too.. Do you suggest an advice how to do this thing for working??? Maybe the Camera would not working also, the leds included do not light on? Thank you.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2016

    The device is generally ok. The only issue I'm having with it is that the display tends to flicker while I'm driving, especially at night when this is more noticeable. I have only the rear reverse camera connected to it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft24 579
    • Ft29 495
    • Ft49 161
    • Ft28 840
    • Ft50 800
    • Ft15 074
    • Ft49 161
    • Ft134 380
    • Ft37 690
    • Ft75 382
    • Ft55 717
    • Ft22 711
    • Ft85 215
    • Ft49 161
    • Ft15 402
    • Ft32 773
    • Ft29 495
    • Ft26 496