Opinie klientów

4.74 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/01/2019

    Buen producto. Los cordones no son muy flexibles, por lo cual presentan un poco de dificultad colocar en los zapatos. Sin embargo encienden bien y el efecto es divertido para los niños.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2020

    Dobry przybył trochę późno, ale idealny prezent

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2017

    One battery comes death and it uses not 2032 as is described, but 2 times 2016. This gives higher voltage and brighter light, but 2032 is too big to fit in.! The Shoelaces "rope" is too hard to bend and then too hard to tight. May be I am doing something wrong, but I was not successful to tight them the way it can keep on the shoes at least for 1 minute walk.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2016

    Good toy for people to use (I have to confess, I bought them for myself!) Batteries can be replaced easily. Follow the tying instructions ie. loop the laces into the device then into the light sockets to avoid losing them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2016

    Długość około 70cm, przezroczysta żyłka, bateryjki w komplecie. Fajny bajer dla dzieciaka!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2016

    Buena mercancía a la niña le encantaron, solo en consejo que no se les mojen pues pueden dejar de funcionar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • nemox
    CZ
    06/05/2016

    Product is work fine, only one pair has empty battery, exchange this battery it is not problem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2016

    I will use them in my daily running in the night and they are perfect for any shoes.Thanks you banggood for this very design and usefull stuff.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2016

    i received it with no late, my children was very happy, good quality and beautiful. thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft20,051
    • Ft5,859
    • Ft13,575
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft2,157
    • Ft10,857
    • Ft4,316
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft2,036
    • Ft3,563
    • Ft43,776
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft2,265
    • Ft4,748