Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/02/2022

    Nice, smooth sounding motors. They look more durable and better built than other brands of 1404 motors I have.. Nice design and build quality to them. HOWEVER : ONE out of an order for four WAS FAULTY. I had to carry out an annoying troubleshoot and I could only confirm that it was the motor when my batch of spares finally arrived. (Dunno what happened to "faster delivery" with this item) Some kind of short was occurring, depending on where I placed screws for mounting. Any more than two screws would cause a short. Two screws and props would cause a short. The alignment of the hole for the underside of the motor seemed fine The alignment of the four mounting holes with the frame seemed to be slightly off. Manufactured I'll buy more tho because I was impressed with their overall build quality and the sound of them during the brief, failed maiden flight.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2021

    Bardzo szybka dostawa z magazynu CZ!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2021

    Wyglądają jak świetne silniki 1404, wyglądają też świetnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2021

    Nie mogę się doczekać, aby je wypróbować!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2022

    Order placed on April 20th paid extra for fastest shipping estimated delivery date was on the 23rd did not receive until may 5th, Believe items shipped from China instead of the US as it was listed false advertising on seller's part would not recommend buying from them .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2022

    Przyleciała 3-calowym cinewhoop z pięcioma ostrzami. Z dobrym esc te są bardzo gładkie i mocne.Z pełnym GoPro, trochę ciepłe, ale nie problem dla wielu baterii z powrotem!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2022

    Very fast delivery frim CZ to GER. Guess it was 1 or 2 days only. Extreme good packaging. Come with a couple of screws

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2022

    Ordered 4 pieces and all of them are running smooth. Flight time until date of this review is ~60min.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2022

    Świetne silniki dla cinewhoops. Używam ich na CineLog 25 klatek i 3,5-calowych.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2021

    Bardzo ładne i lekkie silniki wysokiej jakości

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$12.69
    • US$8.07
    • US$26.99