Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(200)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(200)
    • 5 Star(196)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/09/2017

    Отличные регуляторы есть такие на 20А работают два года как швейцарские часы, поэтому было решено заказать такие же но более мощные для нового квадрика. Упакованы в антистатический пакет, приехали буквально за 12 дней летаю на моторах 2205 2300 кв пока на трёх банках, они даже не греются пологаю на четырёх банках чуток нагреются.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2017

    A little big bigger then the littlebee's that I normaly use. But I wanted to check out the Dshot protocol. They run very smoothly on my X210 with Racerstar 2205 2600kv motors I have no issue's with these ESC's and they are great for the price Soldering the motor wires is so easy because of the large padsand If you want you can place them on the bottom side also. Wires are all silicone but be careful with the small wires they can not handle to much heat. I use Matek F405

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2017

    LittleBee 30A are still one of the best ESCs to buy if you are seriously looking at power. This version with the BLHeli_S is even better than the original. Just hook them up via the flight controller to BLHeli, update the firmware and synch them and you are good to go. I love how they brought out the soldering pads outside the heatshrink - meaning you no longer need to cut off the heatshrink. They can take full trhottle on 4S LiPo easily. Definitely a must-buy! Recommended!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2016

    okay iam a beginner in the brushless world, this is my first serious upgrade for my eachine racer 250. the stock esc are just too weak, motors are not the best, i needed more thrust. these esc 's works insanly good on a eachine racer+kingkong 2205 motor ( ultra cheap high performance/high quality motor ). iam also liking the preactivated damped light, awesomeness all over this productt, newest bl_heli_s . THEY DEFINATILY WORTH TO BUY !! theretecially i could have about 1.3kg thrust on each motor with kingkongs and this esc :D insane or not? About the design: very, very nice black looking with a red touch, looks like super high quality! this is the photo from an already attached esc to get an idea how awesome this looks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • djtony
    IT
    06/10/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • djtony
    IT
    12/04/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2018

    I have over 2 sets of them. 5 pcs are bought from Banggood and only the one from BG have a sticker to verify the autenticity of the product. Just buy them from BG to be sure they are legit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2018

    very nice esc I originally brought these because I blew a esc on my eachine racer 250 Pro and I wanted to upgrade them and these esc have excellent reviews so I had to try them and it was well worth

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2017

    Брал из-за поддержки DSHOT и прошивки blheli_s. До этого было такие же, только на прошивке blheli. Не лагают, работает отлично.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2016

    Some of the most accurate and reliable ESCs currently available. Allows user to tailor the motor leads without having to remove motor leads soldered on the ESC.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.89
    • US$42.54
    • US$26.55
    • US$23.09
    • US$61.20
    • US$18.81
    • US$48.50
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$19.62
    • US$74.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.78
    • US$75.00
    • US$25.29
    • US$87.77
    • US$38.99