Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(697)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(697)
    • 5 Star(649)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/08/2021

    Super szybko, przybył w tygodniu, przedmiot zgodnie z opisem, bardzo dobrej jakości.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2021

    Otrzymałem przedmioty w doskonałym stanie i w krótkim czasie, były dokładnie takie, jakie chciałem. dzięki!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2021

    Wszystko, o co prosiłem, mam w idealnym stanie, tylko w 22 dni chili, Temuco. Teraz muszę go tylko zamontować na moim projekcie, żeby przetestować.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2021

    Towary są dobre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2020

    Ostatnio, zamówienia, przyszły w trybie SUPER, ponieważ przybyły bardzo szybko w stosunku do wysokości sprzed. Dojazd w doskonałym stanie, dobrze zabezpieczony i dobrze zapakowany. Jeszcze ich nie testowałem, ale jestem pewien, że są w porządku. To nie pierwszy raz, kiedy kupuję te silniki niewolników dla Banggood. Jeśli coś zawiedzie, wpiszę to w komentarzu. Mam tylko jedną rzecz do powiedzenia, rządzie!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2019

    ¡IMPRESIONADO! Fueron solamente 14 dias de envio al llegar a mi casa. compre varias cosas y las voy a definir en español en un video de youtube, todo, apsolutamente todo llego muy bien y al pie de la letra. productos de calidad, a buen precio, que no ariamos sin los Chinos e.e Gracias. les dejo el link IMPRESSED! It was only 14 days of shipping upon arrival at my house. I bought several things and I will define them in Spanish in a youtube video, everything, absolutely everything arrived very well and to the letter. Quality products, at a good price, that we wouldn't do without the Chinese e.e Thank you. I leave the link agradesc a Banggood por la buena atencion prestada. (puedo hacer reviews para ustedes cuando deseen) Link Youtube https://youtu.be/VvN0U5JY9t4

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2016

    As announced, my products arrived in perfect condition and without problems. I am satisfied by the purchase made and to have received three extensions Y more than I had requested.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2019

    Servo's SG90 mini gear micro for rc-plane are working fine. Recommendable, although: "What does mini micro mean?" (they were rather large for a mini rc-plane, but no problem, it works out fine). They are just great for DIY rc-planes, e.g. made of foamboard. I would recommend a EK2-0907 servo tester for centering the arms of the servo's.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2018

    Ordered is four SG90 servos in one complete order. Items arrived fast. However, when I tested them, I found one servo to be electrically dead. The other 3 servos were tested good. However, after contacting Bangood customer service about the problem, I was able to obtain satisfactory compensation, after a few emails back and forth.. I was satisfied with the banggood customer service.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2018

    Ordered 4 pcs of this SG90 servo. They were individually packed , all completed with the mount screws and the splined plastic arms as seen in the pictures. All 4 servos were packed together in one package, well packed and protected. Tested all the servos on an arduino uno board. 3 of the servos worked perfectly. However, one of the servos is showing unsteady erractic movement. This one could be a malfunctioning intermittent encoder inside it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft8 445
    • Ft19 196
    • Ft4 219
    • Ft9 981
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft18 428
    • Ft17 275
    • Ft1 526
    • Ft15 357
    • Ft24 848
    • Ft5 316
    • Ft9 981
    • Ft21 607
    • Ft13 761
    • Ft8 973
    • Ft7 976
    • Ft2 091