Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2338)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(2338)
    • 5 Gwiazda(2160)
    • 4 Gwiazda(128)
    • 3 Gwiazda(27)
    • 2 Gwiazda(11)
    • 1 Gwiazda(12)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • nsbVIP1
    DK
    17/04/2019

    This is fraud! The battery diameter is oversized. I therefore took off the outer plastic. Below is printed 1800mAh !!!!

    Komentarze (25)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2016

    I purchased 40 batteries of this type based on a review I did read here. I took a new one of them and measured its voltage, it was partially charged. I used the XTAR VC4 LCD Screen USB Battery Charger I bought from Bang good to fully charge it to 4.2 volts. Then I did place it in my MECO XM-L T6 2000lm 5 Modes Lotus Shape LED Flashlight to discharge it. It worked for 3 houres then the light started fading. At that time I measured its voltage and it was 2.6 volts which means it is almost completely discharged. Then I did give it a full charge to see the mAh it will gain, I used a current of 1 Ampere. I was surprised to find that it gained only 1963 mAh which is half the 4000 mAh stated by the manufacturer. Keep this in mind if you are planning to buy them.

    Komentarze (5)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    The overall quality is good but...the price is too expensive for what you get...The original capacity is "only" between 1500mAh and 1600mAh..see the pics..

    Komentarze (6)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/05/2019

    Angeboten werden 4 Akkus je 4000 mAh. Der erste Eindruck ist gut, jeder Akku ist einzeln über die Kontaktflächen eingeschweißt und anscheinend vorgeladen. Leider stellt sich bei der Überprüfung der Kapazität heraus, daß die Zellen nur ca. 1750 mAh liefern (habe alle einzeln getestet) -- also weit unter der Hälfte der angegebenen Kapazität. Warum dieser Beschiß? Gib von Anfang an den echten Wert an, dann gibt es auch keine verärgerten Kunden!

    Komentarze (6)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2019

    So I bought 2 packs of 2 batteries. First off, as most reviewers have noted, these can't be 4000mAh. And certainly at $5 each. I load tested all four batteries down to 3V.. The results were 1733, 1729, 1747 and 1436mAh (I'll retest the latter just to check). The weight of the each of them was approximately 44.5g. They are oversized because of their "protection" so they may not fit in some applications

    Komentarze (11)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2018

    I measured the capacity of the batteries with the battery measurement electroic from ELV HET20 (German company), see the attached photo. The start voltage of the battery was 4.15 V. The discharge current was 0.6 A. The discharge stop Voltage was 3.05 V. The cell internal resistance was about 0.13 Ohm. The good point is the protection for over charge and low discharge. So, I think it is better in the future to buy a battery from a well known brand, e.g Panasonic.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2020

    Rzeczywista pojemność to około 1900 mAh. Niezły układ, ale nie bardzo dobry.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    Battery capacity does not match the description. They have a value of around 2000 mAh (7200 C). Strong Casting.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2015

    Bought these 4 pieces and the hold about 2200mah.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2016

    I received these batteries wll packed in good order. The first thing I did was charge them all. Then I discharched them totally (with a flashlight, till the light went off). They then had a voltage of 2.8 Volt. Then I charged them again. I could only put in about 2100mAh. And that is quite a bit less than the 4000 mentioned in the description! But all-in all: for this price they're not bad at all!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.93
    • US$14.26
    • US$11.23
    • US$160.48
    • US$19.59
    • US$41.28
    • US$26.90
    • US$49.30
    • US$16.90
    • US$21.24
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$399.06
    • US$330.43
    • US$109.90
    • US$45.88
    • US$46.52