Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/10/2017

    this is the easiest diy home camera system that I've used. great clear pictures during the day and black and white in low to zero light. very impressed with distance at pict black night video (zero light out side and approx 40 meter video distance). great product thanks bg. note you need to add a 1gb computer sata hard disk for good storage volumes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2018

    This is the second 1 I purchased for a relative. Great system, NB, buy a SD drive. Does everything as stated very easy, plug and play software very easy and quick. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2017

    Overall the system is just as expected. It works well and is user friendly. I did a firmware update first and noticed the camera scheduling was better to use. thank you.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2017

    Hi Banggod, i received my order a week ago and found out that there was no HDD included in the NVR. I was expecting a complete hardware to run the CCTV.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2019

    Its easy to setup , quality and the range of wifi cameras is more than good for me. You can see live video outside you home easly . Can record , need to install a HDD to store the records to see lately The android APP its simple but effective

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2017

    Surprisingly clear pictures - android App works well and they are easy to set up. The only minor issue is that the supplied power supplies are European and I am in the UK - only one adapter was provided.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2017

    Quality looks very good, not fitted yet, but looks simple enough.https://www.banggood.com/4PCS-4CH-CCTV-Wireless-960P-NVR-DVR-1_3MP-IR-Outdoor-P2P-Wifi-IP-Security-Camera-Video-Surveillance-p-1172341.html

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2017

    Cameras robustas e imagem nitidas!!recomendo!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2019

    all good 5 stars

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2019

    Teşekkür ederim. Bugün montaj edebildim. Güzel çalışıyor. Kayıt cihazının gövde sacı çok ince, her an bükülecekmiş gibi duruyor.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 789
    • Ft107 912
    • Ft24 971
    • Ft31 755
    • Ft26 205
    • Ft9 062
    • Ft10 172
    • Ft8 013
    • Ft8 898
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft5 316
    • Ft2 494
    • Ft12 108
    • Ft8 898
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft8 898
    • Ft20 294