Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(275)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(275)
    • 5 Star(263)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • daniele
    IT
    2020-09-30 15:43:04

    Buon prodotto fa il suo lavoro consigliato. Grazie!! . Tempi di spedizione verso Italy 1 mese circa tramite posta.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 12:45:14

    got them today. drilled some holes and used some glue to get them installed. my cousin drives my rustler 4x4 when het is visiting and drove it into the water, took it out and lights still work. for 3,50 dollar its one of the best deals out there.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-10 03:05:38

    lights came abit late but work perfectly nice an bright

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-18 18:14:25

    Awesome! Great product! really good lights and well made.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 02:34:39

    La verdad Tomaron su tiempo pero llegaron en perfecto estado estoy muy contento con la luces led,aun tengo que ponerlas bien pero Fuencionan perfecto en el canal 3

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-02 16:10:39

    Banggood is solid. my 4th order and product came as described. good quality LED set. good for 1/10scale cars. I bought these to put on the Wltoys k969 and they are a little big but definitely work well. see my pictures.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-29 11:15:55

    Arrivato con molto ritardo rispetto ai normali tempi di consegna di banggood. Alla fine però rimane sempre una garanzia. Prodotto perfetto. Grazie mille

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 09:56:42

    great price and surprisingly fast shipping considering all this nonsense. will definitely shop here again

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-12 19:28:58

    perfect

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-15 21:24:40

    Muito bom, chegou tudo certinho, podem pedir, recomendo o vendedor!!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft4,461
    • Ft1,680
    • Ft1,598
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft1,006
    • Ft3,329
    • Ft3,124
    • Ft1,163
    • Ft3,723
    • Ft8,414
    • Ft2,330
    • Ft9,139
    • Ft2,283
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft2,204