Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(175)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(175)
    • 5 Star(155)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/10/2016

    Exelent camera for this prices. Cons - battery life < 60 minutes at 4k/30 frames/s - no extra battery deliverable - spanish manual - battery cover can be lost while changing battery - no 4k output on hdm - night view avarage - xdv app crashes often on android Pro - Nice screens, good readable - lots of extra's - good menu interface - daily light view good - starts fast

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2018

    Excelente camara me ha gustado mucho y estoy muy conforme con ella, comprare un par mas. La revision completa en: https://youtu.be/bpQ7Uh-G7ok?list=PLBYKxeY6rd3BWf4kq5zU9CkF4G2bGzx2E

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2017

    Hello, got my HDKink K1 4K WiFi Sport Kamera today and try out the WLAN Support with the XDV App. This app doesn't work. You connect to the device WiFi and then you got the error "device error, please try again". I've checked the firmware of my device: Model: SL609 Version:20161021V01 Manufacturer: SportLook Then I searched in the App Store, and found the App SportLook. I've installed it, and it runs without any errors. Hope this helps you, too;) https://filedir.com/ios/photo-video/sportlook-18774553.html

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2017

    Used with 32go SDHC memory. I love it!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2017

    Ótimo produto bem simples de configurar tudo funcionando perfeitamente e superou minhas expectativas...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2017

    Great bang for your buck! Comes with a bunch of accessoires and is also compatible with my pre-owned accessoires for another cam. Manual says it only supports up to 64gb sd card but my Kingston 128gb works perfectly too (see attached photo)! The app is surprisingly good usually that is where they drop the ball. Recording while charging is also great and the English in the manual is actually decent for a change. LCD screen is great quality and the videos and photos too. 10/10 would recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2016

    Camera delivered in about a week. Tested 4k 30fps, 2.7k 30fps, 1080 60fps, 720 90 fps. All work well and 4k video quality looks great. Camera needs to be held stable for best footage. Lots of accessories and plug for my country included.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2018

    I finally received my wifi camera to order in November thank you I will see what it is worth filming etc ....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2017

    I recieved product fast and good its working very well but I cant watch videos from my phone when I connected by wifi

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2018

    veio em perfeito estado gostei mto e obrigado 😎😎

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft8 394
    • Ft2 426
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft3 437
    • Ft23 664
    • Ft31 675
    • Ft3 992
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft4 557
    • Ft9 920
    • Ft6 104
    • Ft4 663
    • Ft4 957
    • Ft11 447
    • Ft4 577