Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-31 02:10:11

    Very easy to Install I give 4 stars only for the sound is like a Luna Park

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-22 11:08:57

    Заказ шел очень долго 36 дней до Санкт-Петербурга пришло все в целости и сохранности продавец молодец положил ту что мне хотелось а заказывал с другими пультами т.к в наличии были только круглые пришли как были у меня раньше 👍 сигнализация отлично работает звук сирены немного

    Komentarze
  • Jumpon
    TH
    2018-03-10 00:26:47

    Fast delivery Wait for the test Products match

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-23 06:35:41

    good sarvis thanks alarm system please purchase product good thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-22 10:45:10

    Works good.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-17 10:59:44

    OK, so finally I was able to install it on the Langfeite L8S, there is absolutely no need to cut any cables, ignore what Pirate says on his channel on Youtube, just find the two white cable heads which are exactly the same as those that come with the alarm, plug them in and that's it, so plug and play! I'm assuming many scooters with controllers from China will have these connectors by default too! Good luck

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-06 03:25:23

    Поключилась без проблем к штатным разёмам на контроллере, все работает. Тише чем автосигнализация, но очень противный звук громкости хватает.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-24 23:45:21

    Thank you very much for such a fast delivery and great servive.. The iten is exactly as descibed .Awesome .. Thanks seller

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 01:39:35

    can't review how it works but the build quality it's fine , I'll update my review after installing in my scooter.

    Komentarze
  • Slownic
    PL
    2020-08-31 09:31:31

    Works well with my langfeite l8s, really love how it stops the engines

    Komentarze (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft23,462
    • Ft78,215
    • Ft13,450
    • Ft7,553
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft3,282
    • Ft18,769
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft28,127
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft1,874